NIH Policy Prep Committee

Members:

Roseniary Casteer Research Office 1 roject Wallagel/Directory Operational Research Data Service	Rosemary Casteel	Research Office	Project Manager/Directory Operational Research Data Service
---	------------------	-----------------	---

Kasandra Lambert	Research Office	OHRP
Katie Schneller	Research Office	OSP

Susan Cravne W V CTSI Grants Management Leag/Clinical 11	Susan Crayne	WV CTSI	Grants Management Lead/Clinical Tr	rials
--	--------------	---------	------------------------------------	-------

Wes Kimble WV CTSI Director Research Data Analytics

Jonah McAllister-Erikson	WVU Library	Scholarly Communication Librarian
Beau Smith	WVU Library	Institutional Repository Librarian
Faythe Thurman	WVU-HSC Library	Scholarly Engagement Librarian

Erica Bentley	Eberly College of Arts and Sciences	Director Pre-Award Grant Services
Mike Starling	Eberly College of Arts and Sciences	Professional Technologist/InfoSec

Stan Hileman	HSC Research & Graduate Ed (ORGE), SO	M Physiology & Pharmacology, PhD
Lana Yoho	HSC Research & Graduate Ed (ORGE)	Director HSC Pre and Post Award
Jon Busada	WVU SOM Dept of Microbiology, Immunology & Cell Biology Asst Professor	

Karen Martin HSC Research & Graduate Ed (ORGE), Professor

Kathleen Cullen Benjamin M. Statler College of Engineering and Mineral Resouces Pre Award

Rick Pritt Benjamin M. Statler College of Engineering and Mineral Resouces Professional Technologist/InfoSec

Institutional ITS Support

Brice Knotts CIO

Laura Roth Asst. VP for IT - WVU HSC ITS
Lydia Greaser Director of HSC Information Security
Amanda Griffith WVU Information Security Office